- The sugar contains no gluten
- Safe for people with celiac disease
- Made exclusively from sugarcane
- Obtained by refining the sugarcane crystals
- Provides advantages over refined white sugar
- Comes from the sugarcane molasses flavor that occurs in the crystals
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.